Edais Engineering was established in 1993 and is a multi-disciplined architectural, engineering, planning and surveying organization with over 30 professionals and technical personnel.

Najeh K. Edais, P.E. najeh@edaisengineering.com

Vianey R. Vega vnavega@edaisengineering.com

Terrance Thompson tethompson@edaisengineering.com

Ric Bauermann ric@edaisengineering.com
Ed Dutton ed@edaisengineering.com
Melba Emazon emelba@edaisengineering.com
John English jenglish@edaisengineering.com
Raul Hernandez hraul@edaisengineering.com
Cody Hill chill@edaisengineering.com
Fabian Martinez fabianmz@edaisengineering.com
Christian Mendez christian@edaisengineering.com
Georgett Munoz georgettm@edaisengineering.com
Gilbert Roman gilbert@vgnhomedesigns.com
Karl Semler karls@edaisengineering.com
Roman Vega roman@edaisengineering.com

 

 

Home | About | Services | Portfolio | Contact

Web Site Design by Yuma Web Design